Caf Confederations Cup: Asante Kotoko announce 21-man squad for ES Setif encounter

Asante Kotoko has announced a 21-man squad for their CAF Confederation Cup playoff fixture against Algerian side, E.S Setif on Sunday afternoon.

The Porcupine Warriors will host the Algerian giants at the Accra Sports Stadium for the first leg tie.

Among the squad includes the Brazilian sensation, Fabio Gama, goalkeeper Felix Annan, and prolific forward Kwame Opoku.

Meanwhile, heading to the all-important clash, the Kumasi-based club will miss the likes of Patrick Asmah, Emmanuel Keyekeh, and Ibrahim Osman due to injury.

Below is the Asante Kotoko 21-man squad list for the ES Setif game

Goalkeepers: Felix Annan, Kwame Baah, Razak Abalora.

Defenders: Christopher Nettey, Imoro Ibrahim, Samuel Frimpong, Ismail Abdul Ganiyu, Habib Mohammed, Yusif Mubarik, Wahab Adams, Andrews Appau.

Midfielders: Abdul Latif Anabila, Kwame Adom Frimpong, Emmanuel Sarkodie, Godfred Asiamah, Fabio Gama, Mudasiru Salifu, Augustine Okrah.

Forwards: Naby Keita, Kwame Opoku.

The match will start at exactly 15:00 GMT.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You might also like