Aisha Buhari Cup 2021: Black Queens coach Mercy Tagoe names provisional 30 squad list

Head Coach of the Black Queens, Mercy Tagoe-Quarcoo has named a provisional 30 squad list for the upcoming Aisha Buhari Invitational Women’s Football Tournament scheduled for 13th – 21st September 2021 in Lagos, Nigeria.

The called-up players and technical team members are to report to camp at the GFA Technical Centre (GSCE), Prampram on Sunday, August 29, 2021.

Here is a list of the invited players and their respective clubs;

Fafali Dumehasi- Police Ladies

Kerrie McCarthy- Kumasi Sports Academy

Mary Neequaye- Immigration Ladies

Abigail Tawiah Mensah – Berry Ladies

Victoria Antwi-Agyei – Kumasi Sports Academy

Gladys Amfobea – Ladystrikers

Beatrice Sesu – Police Ladies

Jaqueline Asamoah – Kumasi Sport Academy

Ellen Coleman – Ladystrikers

Janet Egyir – Hasaacas Ladies

Linda Eshun -Hasaacas Ladies

Janet Adu Agyemang – Fabulous Ladies

Philicity Asuako – Police Ladies

Nina Norshie – Berry Ladies

Justice Tweneboa – Ampem Darkoa Ladies

Mary Essiful – Soccer Intellectuals

Grace Adams – Berry Ladies

Henrietta Annie – Police Ladies

Monica Addai – Berry Ladies

Rashida Ibrahim – Berry Ladies

Elizabeth Owusua – Sea Lions

Milot Pokua – Hasaacas Ladies

Sophia Agyarkwa – Soccer Intellectuals

Vivian Adjei Konadu – Thunder Queens

Sonia Opoku – Ampem Darkoa Ladies

Veronica Appiah – Hasaacas Ladies

Naomi Animah – Kumasi Sports Academy

Foreign Based

Jennifer Cudjoe – Gotham FC

Grace Asantewaa – Real Betis Feminas

Wasila Diwura Soale – LSU

Elizabeth Addo – Djurgåden IF

Portia Boakye- Djurgåden IF

Eunice Beckman Nketiah – FC Cologne

Alice Kusi – ZFK Spartak

Priscilla Adubea – Racing Santander

The Black Queens will face Cameroon and South Africa in the group phase of the tournament.

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.