Kidi releases ‘The Golden Boy’ album

Lynx Entertainment artiste KiDi has released his second studio album titled The Golden Boy.

It comprises Afrobeat, R ‘N’ B, and Reggae songs.

The songs are The Golden Boy, Birthday Riddim, Touch It, Magic, Cyclone, Dangerous, Send Me Nudes ft Joey B, Daddy Issues, and Mon Bebe.

Others are So Fine, Spiritual ft Kuami Eugene & Patoranking, Like A Rockstar, Ping Pong, and Bad Things.

KiDi’s maiden album ‘Sugar’ earned him many spurs, including Album of the Year at the 2020 Vodafone Ghana Music Awards.

Before the release, KiDi had teased the taste buds of music lovers with the release of ‘Spiritual’ and ‘Touch It’.

He held a listening session for the media at Kwahu in the Eastern Region of Ghana on Tuesday, June 22, 2021.

At the Rock City Hotel programme, he performed some of the songs to the patrons and outlined the inspiration behind them.

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.

You might also like